Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details

Honourable Mrs. Doreen Sioka
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13359, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2833206
Fax: 61 223545

Honourable Mrs. Angelika Muharuka
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13359, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2833208
Fax: 61 220528

Ms. Sirkka Ausiku
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13359, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2833202
Fax: 61 238941
Email: s.ausiku@mgecw.gov.na

Ms. Helena Andjamaba
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13359, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2833167
Fax: 61 229569
Email: handjamba@mgecw.gov.na

Directorate: Child Welfare
Mr Victor Shipoh
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13359, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2833204
Fax: 61 226842
Email: vshipoh@mgecw.gov.na

Directorate: Gender Equality and International Affairs
Ms. Rosina Mabakeng
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13359, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2833152
Fax: 61 226842
Email: rmabakeng@mgecw.gov.na

Department: Gender Mainstreaming
Ms. Eline Nghiitikwa
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13359, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2833124
Email: enghiitikwa@mgecw.gov.na

Directorate: Community and Integrated Early Childhood Development
Ms. Marianne Shalumbu
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13359, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2833126
Fax: 61 229081
Email: mshalumbu@mgecw.gov.na

Division: Early Childhood Development
Ms. Spendu Onesmus
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13359, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2833132
Email: sonesmus@mgecw.gov.na

Division: Administration
Mr Kornelius Kwellaa Kapenda
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13359, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2833201
Fax: 61 221304
Email: kkapanda@mgec.gov.na

Division: General Services
Ms. Carol Garoes
Job Title: Acting Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13359, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2833111
Fax: 61 223545
Email: cgaroes@mgecw.gov.na